Meeting the Lady from Radio 4’s Farming Today

I confess, I am an unashamed Radio 4 listener.  It is one of my morning rituals to rant at it whilst listening on my way to work and the journey home.  Actually, we listened to Farming Today on the way down.  My friend Pat told me that we got an honourable mention on the Friday – excellent news!

Here’s me with the lady from Radio 4.

The lady from Radio 4's Farming Today

The lady from Radio 4's Farming Today

Leave a comment

Filed under Ribblesdale Cheese

Leave a Reply

