Cheese Making Course Availabillity

I do not know why, but our cheese making classes are proving very popular and spaces are filling up fast.  We are offering them on a first come, first served basis, so book your slot now!

Here is a list of dates available, though there will be more dates available when we finalise our goat milk schedule.  Please keep checking dates as I will add to them as and when our goat milk schedule is confirmed.

For more information, including prices, about our cheese making classes, check out our blog pagehttps://ribblesdalecheese.wordpress.com/the-little-cheese-shop/

Monday 21st Jan 2013                   making a cow’s milk Wensleydale cancelled due to snow

Tuesday 22nd Jan 2013                making a cow’s milk Wensleydale

Tuesday 29th Jan 2013                 making a goat milk Wensleydale TBC 

Wednesday 30th Jan 2013          Making a goat milk Wensleydale

Thursday 31st Jan 2013               Making a goat milk Wensleydale

Monday 4th February 2013        making a cow’s milk Wensleydale Andrew & Darrall

Tuesday 5th February 2013        making a cow’s milk Wensleydale Catherine

Monday 18th February 2013      making a cow’s milk Wensleydale Alan

Tuesday 19th February 2013     making a cow’s milk Wensleydale Steve

Monday 4th March 2013             making a cow’s milk Wensleydale

Tuesday 5th March 2013            making a cow’s milk Wensleydale

Monday 18th March 2013          making a cow’s milk Wensleydale

Tuesday 19th March 2013         making a cow’s milk Wensleydale Frances

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Ribblesdale Cheese

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s